Contact Everest Global Logistics

Office details:

Everest Global Logistics Ltd
Physical: 11 Gerald Connolly Place, Hornby, Christchurch 8042
Postal: PO Box 39-149, Harewood, Christchurch 8545
Ph: +64 3 962 3150
Fax: +64 3 962 3152

 

Staff contact details:

Name Title Email Mobile
Jonny Everest Managing Director jonny@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 884
Nikki Everest General Manager nikki@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 885
Simon Wilson Sales Manager simon@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 262 
Phil Black Operations Manager phil@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 772
Aimee Crosbie Import Operations aimee@everestglobal.co.nz  
Rebecca Paterson Export Operations rebecca@everestglobal.co.nz  
Kelly Bennet Export Operations kelly@everestglobal.co.nz  
       
Richard Tull Everest CFS Office richard@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  021 723 639
Sean  Mitchell Everest CFS Office sean@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Jade Harpur Everest CFS Office jade@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Josh Lee Everest CFS Office josh@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Bruce Cable  Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Jim Wellman Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Michael Davey Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz