Contact Everest Global Logistics

Office details:

Everest Global Logistics Ltd
Physical: 11 Gerald Connolly Place, Hornby, Christchurch 8042
Postal: PO Box 39-149, Harewood, Christchurch 8545
Ph: +64 3 962 3150
Fax: +64 3 962 3152

 

Staff contact details:

Name Title Email Mobile
Jonny Everest Managing Director jonny@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 884
Nikki Everest CEO nikki@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 885
Phil Black General Manager Global and CFS phil@everestglobal.co.nz 021 716 772
Aimee Crosbie Import Operations aimee@everestglobal.co.nz  
Rebecca Paterson Export Operations rebecca@everestglobal.co.nz  
Kelly Bennet Export Operations kelly@everestglobal.co.nz  
Nicole McLaren  Sales Support nicole@everestglobal.co.nz   
       
Dominique Von Hagen Everest CFS Manager dominique@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz 027 315 5525
Tracey Penfold Everest CFS Office tracey@everestcfs.co.nz or cartage@everestcfs.co.nz  
Josh Lee Everest CFS Office josh@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Kirsten Hedges Everest CFS Office kirsten@everestcfs.co.nz or office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Bruce Cable  Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
George Te Namu Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Caleb Laurie Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Tuarua Wilson Everest CFS Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz  
Angus Hooper CFS Courier & Storeman office@everestcfs.co.nz